About Us

About Team Zetozone

Team Zetozone engaged in:

Computer Service and Sales.
Genuine Software of all categories.
Computer peripherals and consumables.
Website related services and Applications Development
Per call basis service and annual maintenance contracts of computer equipments.

Zetozone experienced in:

Chip level servicing of computer equipments including Monitors,UPS, SMPS, Printers, Scanners etc. by in house engineers.
Refilling and re-conditioning of laser and ink jet cartridges.

Zetozone Execute:

ACER GALLERY
Channel Partner, Idukki – The Complete Business Accounting Software BUSY.
Distribution to BIOSTAR, ZION, SPARKLE, COOLER MASTER
MICROSOFT Registered Partner. Member to “Website Spark” of Microsoft.
Sales Partner of ‘Tally’. Distributor of MICROTEK UPS & INVERTORS.
Dealer to ACER, HP, DELL, IBM, LENOVO, THOSHIBA, SAMSUNG, MSI, EPSON, CANON, iBALL, CREATIVE, ASUS, GENIUS, AMD, INTEL, TVS, LG, lOGITECH, GIGABYTE, ADATA, WEP & WIPRO etc.

ZETOZONE experienced with:

Government Offices
Schools
Hotels and Resorts
Major Business Houses & Individuals

ZETOZONE exists at:

Regd. Office& Showroom: 1st Floor , KP- XII/285, Karippayil Building
Holidayhome Junction, N.H. 183
Kumily, Idukki District, Kerala – 685 509.
Service Centre: 2nd Floor, KP- XII/287, Karippayil Building
Holidayhome Junction, N.H. 183, Kumily, Idukki District, Kerala – 685 509.

Zetozone Teams and the elegant Leaders

Jinu Devesia – Technical Support, jinu@zetozone.com, Mob.9961144235
Baiju John – Service Division, byju@zetozone.com, Mob. 9388884648
Binoj V.P. – Customer Site Operations, binoj@zetozone.com, Mob. 97 444 99 153
Thomas Mathew – Networking , thomasmm@zetozone.com, Mob. 97 444 83359
Rajalakshmi C – Service Centre In-charge, raji@zetozone.com, Mob. 9947321194
Suja P Joseph – Sales Division, suja@zetozone.com, Mob.9656 966 466
Rajan Karippayil – Accounts & Finance, rajan@zetozone.com, Mob.9961676633
Siby P. Varkey – Planning, HR & Admin., siby@zetozone.com, Mob.94475 24253
Usha Jasmine J – Web Division, ushajj@zetozone.com, Mob.9020 150 150
Sales Division: 9747 224691, E-mail: sales@zetozone.com
Service Division: 9656 224691, 04869 224691, E-Mail: support@zetozone.com
Service calls Booking: 04869 224691, E-Mail: service@zetozone.com